Contact

Contact

Department Name Contact Number Email address
EPABX – Board +91 33 40205 100
Reception +91 33 40205 101
President Ambarish Dasgupta +91 33 40205 104 President@TheBengalClub.Com
CEO & Secretary Dipankar Chakravorty +91 33 40205 170 Ceo@TheBengalClub.Com
Sr Manager – Food & Banquet Sunit Kumar Mondal +91 33 40205 200 Sunit.Mondal@TheBengalClub.Com
Manager – Food & Banquet Shiladitya Lahiri +91 33 40205 201 F&B@TheBengalClub.Com
Manager – Finance Sudipta Mahapatra +91 33 40205 108 Sudipta@TheBengalClub.Com
Manager – Systems Projjwal Bhattacharyya +91 33 40205 107 Projjwal@TheBengalClub.Com
Asst Manager – Systems Gurudas Mitra +91 33 40205 117 Gurudas.Mitra@TheBengalClub.Com
Asst Manager – Member & Guest Relations Subir Paul +91 33 40205 101 Subir.Paul@TheBengalClub.Com
Secretary to CEO Lesley Willis +91 33 40205 102 Secretariat@TheBengalClub.Com
Librarian Sebanti Sengupta +91 33 40205 309 Library@TheBengalClub.Com
Bills +91 33 40205 123 Bills@TheBengalClub.Com
Stewards +91 33 40205 201

Address

Registered Office:
33B, Chowringhee Road,
Kolkata – 700071, India
1/1, Russell Street,
Kolkata – 700071, India

GET IN TOUCH






    Address

    33B, Chowringhee Road,
    Kolkata – 700071, India
    1/1, Russell Street,
    Kolkata – 700071, India
    © 2021 All Rights Reserved. The Bengal Club
    Powered by Clubman & Centum